Meet your personal recruiter

Recruiters are your go-to resource for everything WWU! We are here to help YOU. Feel free to contact your recruiter with any questions regarding admissions and enrollment ... or anything else college-related!

Tiffany Nelson

Recruiter

(509) 527-2328
tiffany@justagamedev02.com

 

NPUC Schools:
Auburn Adventist Academy
Orcas Christian School
Puget Sound Adventist Academy
Skagit Adventist Academy
Walla Walla Valley Academy

Out of Union:
Hawaiian Territory
Columbia Union
Southern California Territory
Southern Union - AL, MS, FL

Also:
Non-SDA Schools
Public Schools

Manuel Armesto

Recruiter

 (509) 527-2198
manuel@justagamedev02.com

 

NPUC Schools:
Cascade Christian Academy
Livingstone Adventist Academy
Milo Adventist Academy
Rogue Valley Adventist Academy

Out of Union:
Atlantic Union
Canada Territory
Lake Union
Southwest Territory

Also:
International

Jacob Roney

Recruiter

(509) 527-2776
jacob@justagamedev02.com

 

NPUC Schools:
Amazing Grace Academy
Gem State Adventist Academy
Portland Adventist Academy
Upper Columbia Academy

Out of Union:
Northern California Union
Mid-America territory
Southern Union - GA, NC, TN

Also:
Transfer

Trevor Congleton 

Associate Vice President for Recruitment

(509) 527-2256
trevor@justagamedev02.com

 

NPUC Schools:
Columbia Adventist Academy

Mindy Coleman

Guest Relations Coordinator

(509) 527-2875
mindy@justagamedev02.com

 

NPUC Schools:
Mount Ellis Academy

Brandon Shadel

Graduate Enrollment Coordinator 

(509) 527-2290
brandon.shadel@justagamedev02.com